9
  



"FOUR GENERATIONS OF OUR FAMILY SERVING YOUR FAMILY".



Like us on Facebook


Dees Auction Management
1495 Hwy. DD
Marquand, MO 63655
deesauctionmanagement@yahoo.com

Stephen Dees-Sales Manager 573-783-2002

Jason Dees Appraiser & Auctioneer
573-783-2905 home
573-760-5626 cell
573-783-2503 fax

Sarah (Dees) Lichtenegger-Appraiser & Auctioneer
573-783-8595


(Click dates below for more details)

Saturday, April 26 @ 9:00 a.m. Auction-Fredericktown, Mo: Glassware-Pottery-Dinnerware-Antiques-Collectibles-Jewelry-Quilting-Linens-Coin Collection-Local Player Baseball Cards-Furniture-Tools-Outdoor Items-Miscellaneous

Friday, May 2 @ 9:00 a.m. Shirley Hamilton Estate Auction-Fredericktown, Mo: Antiques-Collectibles-Household Items-Furniture-Portable Building-Outdoor Items-Tools

Saturday, May 3 @ 9:00 a.m. Dale & Linda Santschi Auction-Irondale, Mo: Antique Furniture-Antiques-Collectibles-Glassware-Miscellaneous

Monday, May 5 @ 9:00 a.m. David & Cindy Box Auction-Fredericktown, Mo: Furniture-Household Items-Antiques-Collectibles-Tools-Outdoor Items

Saturday, May 10 @ 9:00 a.m. Lindell & Sheila Thurston Auction-Desloge, Mo: 1981 Mercury Cougar-Trailers-Antiques-Collectibles-Advertising Items-Furniture-Tools-Outdoor Items

Monday, May 12 @ 9:00 a.m. Mildred Pherigo Auction-Desloge, Mo: Household Items-Furniture-Tools-Knives-Antiques-Guns-Fishing & Hunting Items-Mowers-Tiller-Outdoor Items-Miscellaneous

Saturday, May 24 @ 9:00 a.m. Valintina & Shannon Wheat Auction-Fredericktown, Mo: Antiques-Collectibles-Household Items-Furniture-Miscellaneous

Saturday, May 31 @ 9:00 a.m. Lily Dell Westover Estate Auction-Farmington, Mo: Antiques-Collectibles-Hand Stitched Quilts-Furniture-Appliances-Household Items-Tools-Miscellaneous

Monday, June 2 @ 9:00 a.m. Sonny & Louise Hamilton Auction-Doe Run, Mo: Tractors-Machinery-4 Wheeler-Lawn Mower-Tiller-Ford Engine-Tools-Furniture-Household Items-Miscellaneous

Saturday, June 21 Special Consignment Auction-Fredericktown, Mo: Lists needed by Friday, May 23 to have items advertised in newspaper adds and on website.