9
  



"FOUR GENERATIONS OF OUR FAMILY SERVING YOUR FAMILY".



Like us on Facebook


Dees Auction Management
1495 Hwy. DD
Marquand, MO 63655
deesauctionmanagement@yahoo.com

Stephen Dees-Sales Manager 573-783-2002

Jason Dees Appraiser & Auctioneer
573-783-2905 home
573-760-5626 cell
573-783-2503 fax

Sarah (Dees) Lichtenegger-Appraiser & Auctioneer
573-783-8595


(Click dates below for more details)

Friday, April 18 @ 9:00 a.m. Jean Burns Auction-Farmington, Mo: Tools-Antiques-Furniture-Household Items-Ceramic Kiln-Miscellaneous-Coins

Saturday, April 19 @ 9:00 a.m. Donald & Laura Ballew Auction-Fredericktown, Mo: Furniture-Household Items-Home Decor-Collectibles-Outdoor Items

Thursday, April 24 @ 9:00 a.m. Delmar & Marilyn Watts Auction-Farmington, Mo: Furniture-Appliances-Antiques-Collectibles-Tools-Trailers-Mowers-Outdoor Items-Miscellaneous

Saturday, April 26 @ 9:00 a.m. Auction-Fredericktown, Mo: Glassware-Pottery-Dinnerware-Antiques-Collectibles-Jewelry-Quilting-Linens-Coin Collection-Local Player Baseball Cards-Furniture-Tools-Outdoor Items-Miscellaneous

Friday, May 2 @ 9:00 a.m. Shirley Hamilton Estate Auction-Fredericktown, Mo: Antiques-Collectibles-Household Items-Furniture-Portable Building-Outdoor Items-Tools

Saturday, May 3 @ 9:00 a.m. Dale & Linda Santschi Auction-Irondale, Mo: Antique Furniture-Antiques-Collectibles-Glassware-Miscellaneous

Monday, May 5 @ 9:00 a.m. David & Cindy Box Auction-Fredericktown, Mo: Furniture-Household Items-Antiques-Collectibles-Tools-Outdoor Items

Saturday, May 10 @ 9:00 a.m. Lindell & Sheila Thurston Auction-Desloge, Mo: 1981 Mercury Cougar-Trailers-Antiques-Collectibles-Advertising Items-Furniture-Tools-Outdoor Items

Saturday, June 21 Special Consignment Auction-Fredericktown, Mo: Lists needed by Friday, May 23 to have items advertised in newspaper adds and on website.